StoryZetu

Chui threatening his audience

Chui threatening his audience

I check my phone wondering if and when this lecturer is planning to end this class. It’s 10.20 AM Multimedia University time. I glance out the window and I notice a group of students walking towards the university’s Club House. A strange thing to do this July morning. Strange because the Club House is frequented by those in the need of a swim or a drink. Neither of which are compatible with any body (pun intended) in this weather.
Five minutes later, the lecturer decides to finally wrap the class up. And in the exiting commotion, I get to hear that a leopard had been spotted around the Club House. I get worried.
Multimedia University is located on the fringes of Nairobi National Park. It could be the only university in the world that has resident warthogs and baboons all-year round. Ergo, getting leopards or other…

View original post 245 more words

